Meet the Team

Big Stamp is produced by a dedicated team of contributors. Below is a list of everyone who is or has been involved with Big Stamp. To contact any team member, please email us on

If you are interested in contributing to Big Stamp, please submit an application.


Jodie Taylor
Aiden Grant
Robert Walker
Kimberly Roberts
Henry Black
Joanne Thornwell
Kerrie L Marsh
Craig Daniels
Jenile Jackson